Vince Paris
Executive Director
Email: vparis@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Shirley Ciofu
HR/Accounting Coordinator, Fitness Director
Email: sciofu@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 7

Karoline Mayville
Program Manager, Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Email: kmayville@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011 ext. 5

Nancy Muffley
Program Administrator & Event Planner
Email: nmuffley@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 6

Kristen Archambeau
Marketing Coordinator, Dance Director
Email: karchambeau@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 4

Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Email: contact_us@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Nancy Holden
Gymnastics Director
Email: nholden@slpr.net
Gym Stars Gym Phone: (810) 591-8198

Cathy O’Bee
Aquatics Staff Instructional Coordinator
Email: cobee@slpr.net
Fenton High School Pool Phone:
(810) 591-2622

Pat Allen
Administrative Assistant
Email: pallen@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Claudine Liedel
Administrative Assistant
Email: cliedel@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Diane Sokoloski
Media Technology Coordinator
Email: dsokoloski@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1


Share This: