HR/Accounting Coordinator, Fitness Director
Shirley Ciofu
Email: sciofu@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 6

Marketing Coordinator, Dance Director
Kristen Archambeau
Email: karchambeau@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 5

Recreation & Athletic Programmer, Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Paul Stark
Email: pstark@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 5

Program Administrator & Event Planner
Claudine Liedel
Email: cliedel@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Media Technology Coordinator
Diane Sokoloski
Email: dsokoloski@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Administrative Assistant/Market Manager
Patty Allen
Email: pallen@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Gymnastics Director
Nancy Holden
Email: nholden@slpr.net

Gym Stars Gym Phone:
(810) 591-8198

Aquatics Staff Instructional Director
Cathy O’Bee

Email: cobee@slpr.net

Fenton High School Pool Office:
(810) 591-2622


Share This: