Nancy Muffley
Interim Executive Director
Email: nmuffley@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 4

Shirley Ciofu
HR/Accounting Coordinator, Fitness Director
Email: sciofu@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 6

Program Manager, Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Email: contact_us@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Nancy Muffley
Program Administrator & Event Planner
Email: nmuffley@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 4

Kristen Archambeau
Marketing Coordinator, Dance Director
Email: karchambeau@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 5

Diane Sokoloski
Media Technology Coordinator
Email: dsokoloski@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Paul Stark
Recreation & Athletic Programmer
Email: pstark@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 5

Nancy Holden
Gymnastics Director
Email: nholden@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 591-8198

Gym Stars Gym Phone:
(810) 591-8198

Cathy O’Bee
Aquatics Staff Instructional Director
Email: cobee@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 591-2622

Fenton High School Pool Phone:
(810) 591-2622

Patty Allen
Administrative Assistant/Market Manager
Email: pallen@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Claudine Liedel
Administrative Assistant & Event Planner
Email: cliedel@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, ext. 1

Reeny Sovel
Volunteer Coordinator and Special Events
Email: rsovel@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011, office.  (248) 534-2824

 


Share This: