SLPR Staff

Executive Director
Ed Koledo
Email: ekoledo@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

HR/Accounting Coordinator, Fitness Director
Shirley Priestap
Email: spriestap@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Recreation Programmer,
Marketing Coordinator, Dance Director
Kristen Archambeau
Email: karchambeau@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Recreation Programmer, Athletic Programmer,
Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Mark Gagne
Email: mgagne@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Program Coordinator & Office Manager
Courtney McMillan
Email: cmcmillan@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Administrative Assistant, Market Manager
Molly Henderson
Email: mhenderson@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Administrative Assistant
Patty Allen
Email: pallen@slpr.net 
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Administrative Assistant
Jeffrey Alderman
Email: jalderman@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Aquatics Staff Instructional Director, Pool
Cathy O’Bee
Email: cobee@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 591-2622

Fenton High School Pool Office:
(810) 591-2622

Building/Program Attendants:
Cameron Foland, Tim Foland, Becky McDermott, Rick Naughton, Sherie Peruski, Joy Scott, Chris Phifer
Email: contact_us@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011


Share This: