SLPR Staff

Executive Director
Ed Koledo
Email: ekoledo@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

HR/Accounting Coordinator, Fitness Director
Shirley Priestap
Email: spriestap@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Recreation Programmer,
Marketing Coordinator, Dance Director
Kristen Archambeau
Email: karchambeau@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Recreation & Athletic Programmer, Fenton Schools Facility Scheduler
Paul Stark
Email: pstark@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Building/Program Attendants:
Cameron Foland, Sherie Peruaki,
Rick Naughton, Jack Allen,
Sandy Florine
Email: contact_us@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Administrative Assistant/Market Manager
Patty Allen
Email: pallen@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Administrative Assistant
Isabelle Walton
Email: iwalton@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 714-2011

Gymnastics Director, Gym Stars Gym
Nancy Holden
Email: nholden@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 581-8188

Gym Stars Gym Phone:
(810) 591-8198

Aquatics Staff Instructional Director, Pool
Cathy O’Bee
Email: cobee@slpr.net
Phone: (810) 581-2822

Fenton High School Pool Office:
(810) 591-2622


Share This: